Love me or let me go - Chapter 66


"We're glad you could come Demi!" säger Ryan och jag sätter på mig hörlurarna.
"Thanks for having me Ryan" ler jag och han tittar ner i något papper framför sig i någon sekund sedan upp på mig igen.
"Okay, I just want to make something clear.. You have cut marks on your wrist, right?" säger han och jag nickar och lägger min ena hand över handleden trots att dom inte syns. 
"There's some rumors about you and Jasmine Villegas fighting. Could that possibly have something to do with that?" säger han och jag slänger en blick åt Justin's håll som skakar diskret på huvudet. 
"Uhm, i'd like to keep that private" säger jag och ler lite. Han nickar, "Okay then, how long have you been dancing?" ler han.
"I've been dancing pretty much my whole life, and I love it. When my parents died I moved to my uncle, Ryan Good, who's also Justins stylist. Since then I've been dancing on Justins concerts" säger jag och ler.
"And you became best friend with Justin pretty quick, but then you started having feeling for eachothers" säger han och jag nickar smått.
"So who liked who first?" skrattar han och höjer ena ögonbrynet.
"Well, I've gotta be honest with you. I liked him that way first" säger jag och skrattar till.
"Really? For how long?" flinar han.
"Uhm, a while" ler jag och känner hur jag vill att han ska byta samtalsämne.
"And you've got alot of hate lately, like deaththreats and that stuff. How do you deal with it?" frågar han och jag biter mig i läppen.
"In the beginning I got really, really upset. But im trying not to focus on that, just focus on the people I love and what I love to do. I can't break down everytime someone says something bad about me. Of course it hurts me, becouse I want nothing bad at all, but I guess I'll just have to deal with it" säger jag. 
"I acually read some of the hate, and it's not nice, at all" säger Ryan och rynkar ihop ögonbrynen. "Even Justin gets hate, everyone has some who doesnt like you obviously, you cant be loved by everyone. But what do you think about Justin's haters?" frågar han och jag rätar lite på mig. 
"Honestly, I think they're pathetic. They hate on someone they dont even know. If they knew Justin im sure they would love him. He's just a 17-year old boy living he's dream and doing what he love. You shouldn't judge him when you dont even know him. Its okay if you dont like his music, but you shouldn't hate on him as a person for that. Im not saying this just becouse im his girlfriend, I really do mean that. But at the same time, its not like Justin sit at home and read the stupid comments and cry about it. He doesnt pay attention to them, he pay attention to his fans, family, friends, people he love, you know. So basically they're just wasting their time" säger jag och ler. Jag slänger en blick åt Justin som ler stort mot mig. Jag besvarar leendet och vänder mig till Ryan igen.
"Yeah I agree, you shouldnt judge a book after the cover, or whatever they say" säger Ryan plötsligt och jag börjar skratta.
"So what made you become so good friends anyway?" frågar han och dricker en klunk ur ett glas.
"I guess we have the same humor, we kinda like the same things. It's just fun hanging out together" säger jag och Ryan nickar.
"You acually sang at one of his concerts" ler Ryan och jag skrattar till.
"He convinced me to do that, yes" flinar jag.
"You sang like a pro Demi!" säger han och jag skrattar och tackar. "Have you ever thought about becoming a singer?" frågar han och jag skakar på huvudet.
"Nooo... I love to sing, but I could never sing for living, especially for thousands of people" säger jag och Ryan får ett busigt flin på ansiktet.
"Hey, I know that look.." säger jag och skrattar till. 
"Any chance you'll perform for us?" frågar han och jag skakar på huvudet, "No way" skrattar jag och han gör puppyface. 
"Never" flinar jag och lägger armarna i kors. Han suckar uppgivet och vi fortsätter med intervjuven.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

mer mer :D

2011-08-08 @ 17:45:36
URL: http://johannaviveca.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jasmine

Awesome!! :D

2011-08-08 @ 21:52:13
URL: http://kidrauhlstorys.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Bettan<3

Hahaha!

Älskar :P

Meeeeer!

2011-08-09 @ 02:10:50
Postat av: Nathalie

Jättebra! Men varför pratar dom på engelska? ..

2011-08-09 @ 09:29:29
URL: http://jbkidrauhl.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sandra

Meeer :D

2011-08-09 @ 11:49:24
URL: http://astoryaboutjb.blogg.se/
Postat av: hanna

vadå jag fattar inte riktigt, har han varit tillsammans med demi lovato eller vad? :O

2011-08-09 @ 14:04:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0